Motorsport 2 years ago

Next stop...Macau

Originally created on F1fanforever Blog by Neveragain.

The world's top Formula 3 and GT drivers will be competing against each other next weekend on the legendary Guia street circuit to determine the destination of the FIA F3 World Cup and the FIA GT World Cup trophies.

The reigning champions in both categories - Felix Rosenqvist and Maro Engel respectively - are powered by Mercedes-AMG engines.

The Mercedes-AMG DTM driver from Sweden could become the first driver in the history of the competition to win the Macau Grand Prix three years in succession.

You might also like

Formula 1 stars of yesteryear such as Riccardo Patrese, Ayrton Senna, Michael Schumacher, David Coulthard and Ralf Schumacher also feature in the list of former winners in Macau.

0 0
please wait...